Call Us: 01323 739376

Courses


Weekly Rugby Silver Sports School

Address:

Dates:

Monday, 20 Sep 2021
Monday, 27 Sep 2021
Monday, 4 Oct 2021
Monday, 11 Oct 2021
Monday, 18 Oct 2021
Monday, 25 Oct 2021
Monday, 1 Nov 2021
Monday, 8 Nov 2021
Monday, 15 Nov 2021
Monday, 22 Nov 2021

Times:
Weekly Session (15:00 - 17:30)


Details:

Weekly Rugby

Please select which days you wish to book:

  • 15:00 - 17:30 at £30.00
  • 15:00 - 17:30 at £30.00
  • 15:00 - 17:30 at £30.00
  • 15:00 - 17:30 at £30.00
  • 15:00 - 17:30 at £30.00
  • 15:00 - 17:30 at £30.00
  • 15:00 - 17:30 at £30.00
  • 15:00 - 17:30 at £30.00
  • 15:00 - 17:30 at £30.00
  • 15:00 - 17:30 at £30.00

Course Booker: a bespoke yet affordable Course Booking system!